Ambient Digital


Gotee Records "Twenty Years Brand New"

To celebrate Gotee Records 20th Anniversary, they have just released
Gotee Records: Twenty Years Brand New!

Featuring 20 new tracks by Jaime Grace, Relient K, Capital Kings,
Family Force 5, The Katinas, and more!

Digital download available from iTunes (Mastered for iTunes) and,
or get the limited edition CD available exclusively from Gotee Records.

Mastered for iTunes

Mastered by Bob Boyd at Ambient Digital.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment